Eastern Idaho

Matthew Bass 2018

Matt Bass

Egbert 12-2015

Nikki Egbert

Shannon Griggs 2017

Shannon Griggs

Hammond 12-2015

Tom Hammond

Hawkins 12-2015

Rodney Hawkins


Justin Jicha

Mattson 12-2015

Jeremy Mattson

Tamara McEntarfer

Tammy McEntarfer

Ryan Palmer

Monique Ray

Monique Ray

Bob Russman

Jeff Sharp 2016

Jeff Sharp

  • Course Information

    Idaho STAR courses are designed to challenge every level of rider so they can become safer on the road. Click on a course name to learn more about each course to find the one that is right for you.

  • © 2017 Idaho Star | All Rights Reserved | site design by V-Squared Creative